2015-16 Lakesore Champions and Finalists, News (Lakeshore Hockey League)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 30, 2016 | jmugford | 17049 views
2015-16 Lakesore Champions and Finalists

The Lakeshore Hockey League would like to extend their congratulations to all the Champions and Finalists.

You all worked very hard to achieve these great accomplishments! 

2015-16 Lakeshore Champions/Finalists
Division Level Champion Finalist
Tyke 7MD 7MD Whitby White Clarington Blue
Novice AA Kingston Whitby
Novice A Lindsay Kingston
Novice AE Belleville Quinte West
Minor Atom AA Port Perry Ajax
Minor Atom A Whitby Blue Kingston
Minor Atom AE Whitby Ajax
Atom AA Peterborough Pickering
Atom A Quinte West Whitby White
Atom AE Whitby Peterborough
Minor Peewee AA Ajax Northumberland
Minor Peewee A Uxbridge Quinte West
Minor Peewee AE Northumberland Peterborough
Peewee AA Whitby Kingston
Peewee A Whitby Blue Uxbridge
Peewee AE Peterborough Oshawa White
Minor Bantam AA Kingston Peterborough
Minor Bantam A Clarington Oshawa
Minor Bantam AE Northumberland Ajax
Bantam AA Pickering Whitby
Bantam A Uxbridge Ajax
Bantam AE Peterborough Whitby
Minor Midget AA Whitby Belleville
Minor Midget A Clarington Port Perry
Minor Midget AE Whitby Northumberland
Midget AA Pickering Kingston
Midget A Ajax Pickering