U13 (PW) A (Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintU13 (PW) A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
241581310.6467650+260.6037-3-0LOST 3
231355310.6747759+180.5666-2-2WON 1
211461290.6908543+420.6646-4-0LOST 1
211461290.6908557+280.5997-3-0WON 1
241086260.5426562+30.5124-5-1LOST 3
211092220.5248173+80.5267-2-1WON 2
19982200.5266356+70.5296-3-1WON 3
237142160.3486279-170.4402-7-1WON 1
21316280.19061109-480.3591-7-2LOST 3
21116460.1432491-670.2091-8-1LOST 1
Recent Games
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Upcoming Games
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 02, 8:54 AM, Next Update: Feb 02, 8:59 AM