U15 (Bantam) A (Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintU15 (Bantam) A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
251825410.82012142+790.7429-0-1WON 7
251843390.78010842+660.7207-3-0LOST 1
251645370.74010146+550.6878-1-1WON 2
241554340.7089261+310.6017-2-1WON 1
241185270.5637465+90.5324-5-1LOST 3
2411103250.5217566+90.5325-3-2WON 1
249114220.4587278-60.4805-4-1LOST 1
237151150.3266273-110.4592-7-1LOST 6
233164100.2174693-470.3311-8-1LOST 1
22316390.20536105-690.2551-9-0LOST 9
27323170.13031147-1160.1742-7-1LOST 1
Recent Games
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 01
Upcoming Games
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Wed, Feb 08
Fri, Feb 10
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 02, 8:49 AM, Next Update: Feb 02, 8:54 AM