(Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintU16 (MM) A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
151212260.8678337+460.6928-1-1WON 1
151131230.7675228+240.6509-1-0WON 8
13823190.7315427+270.6675-2-3TIED 1
13364100.3852750-230.3511-5-4TIED 1
16310390.2813865-270.3693-5-2TIED 1
1228260.2502143-220.3281-7-2LOST 1
1209330.1252045-250.3080-8-2LOST 7
Recent Games
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 22, 1:04 PM, Next Update: Jan 22, 1:14 PM