(Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintU16 (MM) AA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
171601330.9717620+560.79210-0-0WON 11
181242260.7226532+330.6707-2-1WON 2
191063230.6056538+270.6316-3-1LOST 2
15762160.5336344+190.5894-5-1LOST 1
14761150.5363635+10.5074-6-0LOST 2
17584140.4124039+10.5062-6-2LOST 1
14563130.464363600.5004-4-2TIED 1
18315060.16734101-670.2522-8-0LOST 1
14014000.0002898-700.2220-10-0LOST 14
Recent Games
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 21
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 22, 12:11 PM, Next Update: Jan 22, 12:21 PM