(Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintU13 (PW) A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
171331270.7945825+330.6997-2-1WON 2
151221250.8336322+410.7418-2-0WON 1
14734180.6434829+190.6236-2-2TIED 1
16871170.5314630+160.6055-5-0LOST 1
17683150.4413855-170.4093-6-1LOST 2
15573130.4333542-70.4555-4-1WON 1
14473110.3933335-20.4853-5-2LOST 1
164102100.3134154-130.4321-8-1WON 1
14113020.0711585-700.1500-10-0LOST 11
Recent Games
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 22, 12:21 PM, Next Update: Jan 22, 12:31 PM