(Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintU13 (PW) AA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
141220240.8576630+360.6888-2-0WON 4
13931190.7315032+180.6107-3-0LOST 1
11731150.6823432+20.5156-3-1WON 5
18693150.4174253-110.4424-5-1LOST 5
14671130.4644741+60.5344-5-1LOST 1
14473110.3934552-70.4643-5-2TIED 1
15492100.3334161-200.4022-6-2WON 2
1135390.4093638-20.4863-5-2WON 1
1247190.3753343-100.4344-5-1TIED 1
1247190.3753345-120.4232-7-1LOST 2
Recent Games
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 22, 12:53 PM, Next Update: Jan 22, 1:03 PM