(Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintU15 (Bantam) AE Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
10910180.9005812+460.8299-1-0LOST 1
14662140.5005556-10.4954-5-1LOST 1
1237280.3332757-300.3213-7-0WON 2
1237280.3334257-150.4242-7-1LOST 2
Recent Games
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Sun, Jan 02
Thu, Jan 06
Wed, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 20
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Mon, Feb 07
Fri, Feb 11
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 22, 12:43 PM, Next Update: Jan 22, 12:53 PM