(Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintU11 (ATOM) A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
111100221.000808+720.90910-0-0WON 11
141031210.7507140+310.6407-2-1LOST 1
15852180.6008140+410.6695-3-2LOST 1
12741150.6253723+140.6176-3-1WON 1
12453110.4584132+90.5623-5-2TIED 2
14482100.3573656-200.3913-5-2TIED 1
833280.5004027+130.5973-3-2TIED 1
1328370.2694380-370.3501-7-2TIED 1
13013000.00017140-1230.1080-10-0LOST 13
Recent Games
Sun, Jan 09
Tue, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 22, 12:11 PM, Next Update: Jan 22, 12:21 PM