Novice A, 2019-2020 (Lakeshore Hockey League)

PrintNovice A Half Ice Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Sat, Nov 02
Sat, Nov 09
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30
Mon, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 07
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Jan 04
Sun, Jan 05
Thu, Jan 09
Sat, Jan 11
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 04, 1:02 AM, Next Update: Dec 14, 1:02 AM